Copenhagen

Denmark Headquarters
Arne Jacobsens Allé 15
DK-2300 København S

Phone: +45 7010 7172

North America

1191 Second Avenue
Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: +1 206 239 5600
Toll Free: +1 844 282 6233

Europe

30 Cannon Street
London EC4M 6XH
Phone: +44 20 7025 1000
Fax: +44 20 7844 0139

Growth Markets

250 North Bridge Road 
#30-03 Raffles City Tower
Singapore 179101

Denmark Sales

Per Selchau
per.selchau@avanade.com

Phone: +4527152727

Finland Sales

Jaakko Karhumaa
jaakko.karhumaa@avanade.com

Phone: +358 40 555 2366

Norway Sales

Henning Hesjedal
henning.hesjedal@avanade.com

Phone: +47 916 83 601

Sweden Sales

Julian Wild
julian.wild@avanade.com

Phone: +46721561149

North America

Dan DiPietro-James
dan.james@avanade.com

Europe

Tom Barton
eupress@avanade.com

Growth Markets

Cheryl Yab
cheryl.yab@avanade.com

CLOSE
Modal window
Contract
Share this page